Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about LR WINDSOR!

 

LR WINDSOR5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 8 rated reviews.
  • MI
    Definitely, recommend LR Windsor.

    “Nermin Bedak has been dealing with our insurance for years. He really looks out for the customer and makes sure they have the best deal out there. Anytime we ever needed him he would always respond quickly. The best person you could have on your side. Definitely, recommend LR Windsor.

    October 16th, 2017 by LR WINDSOR
  • KB
    Nermin and Michele are absolutely fantastic!

    “Nermin and Michele are absolutely fantastic! They are ALWAYS so helpful and quick to respond. They are definitely a part of the Metric family! They also go above and beyond to make sure we are aware of the most cost effective options. Literal life savers!

    October 16th, 2017 by LR WINDSOR
  • TZ
    I highly recommend LT Windsor.

    “I have been using LT Windsor since 2013, and my agent, Michele, has been extremely helpful and responsive. My agent has always helped guide me through my changing insurance needs and provide multiple quotes and options. I highly recommend LT Windsor.

    October 16th, 2017 by LR WINDSOR
  • DK
    I highly recommend LT Windsor to all my family and friends.

    “Nermin was awesome to work with and very professional . He was able to significantly lower my auto and home owners insurance. The transaction went exactly as he stated and couldn’t be happier with the service he provided.
    I highly recommend LT Windsor to all my family and friends.”

    October 16th, 2017 by LR WINDSOR
  • ZM
    ...helped me with my home, auto and business coverages. Thanks LR Windsor!

    “Nermin was awesome to work with. He helped me with my home, auto and business coverages. Very thankful for his support. Thanks LR Windsor!

    October 16th, 2017 by LR WINDSOR
  • Alija Hubjer
    ... I had chosen them as cheaper and more professional insurance company.

    “I’ve been using LG Windsor for my home and my cars and have no issues to complain about. Both of my parents use them. Also, my brother is using them and my further family. The company is very professional which is probably why I’m staying with them. They quickly took my statement and handled the other party’s insurance without involving me more than was necessary. I am glad that I had chosen them as cheaper and more professional insurance company.

    October 16th, 2017 by LR WINDSOR
  •  Sanela Habibovic
    I highly recommend LR Windsor.

    “Nermin JR. Bedak is not your typical insurance agent. He goes the extra mile to be sure you have the right amount of coverage for your situation and that you get a solid insurer at an affordable price.
    Customer service is always attentive, prompt and friendly. I highly recommend LR Windsor.”

    October 16th, 2017 by LR WINDSOR
  • RC
    5 stars!

October 16th, 2017 by LR WINDSOR
October 16th, 2017 by LR WINDSOR